Rory Faithfield

Welcome To Rory Faithfield's Website

The Australian singer-songwriter with Celtic songlines in his head and grains of sand between his toes...


Currently working on a set of new songs for his forthcoming fifth album, 'Southern Cross, Northern Skies' whilst preparing for a relocation back to Australia after many years in Ireland.

Latest songs include: 'Rebel Songs' and 'The Bloody Hookline', (Live Video Clips Below)
performed recently opening for Declan O'Rourke around Ireland. 

Rory Faithfield has completed recording his forthcoming fifth album, 'Southern Cross, Northern Skies' at Sonic Lolly Recording Studios in Margaret River, Western Australia - Release date to be announced soon.

Latest songs include: 'Sweet Summer Wine', 'Closer To Blue Than Green', 'Let Yourself In' and 'All The Pretty Stars' available to listen on both the music player on the left side of this page (Rory Faithfield - Playlist) and the 'Sounds' page.

Other songs on the new album include 'Rebel Songs', featured in the Live Video Clip below performed in Ireland prior to the current studio recorded version - available soon. 






Latest Slide Show Music Video for 'Big Blue Western Skies', from the album 'Songs For Sooner' inspired by the end of 'The Troubles' in Northern Ireland and was heard regularly on Gerry Anderson's BBC Radio Ulster Show. Featuring images of the West Australian coast and the Indian Ocean.